Missionary Directory

Africa

Dallas Brown

Church Planting Missionary to Burkina Faso since 2016
Dallas@Browns2africa.com
+1 678-386-7339
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso

Jason Rishel

Church Planting Missionary to Burkina Faso since 2014
jerishel2@gmail.com
+1 814-367-3570
Bobo-Dioulasso, Burkina Faso

Jeremy Hall

Church Planting Missionary to Peru & South Africa since 2007
jeremyhall8@gmail.com
+1 770-810-5704
Port Elizabeth, South Africa

Josh Wormley

Church Planting Missionary to Kenya since 2015
wormleyjosh@gmail.com
+254 712-853-783
Eldoret, Kenya

Kevin Hall

Church planting Missionary to South Africa since 2003
khsouthafrica@gmail.com
+1 706-934-5182
Port Elizabeth, South Africa

Mark Coffey

Missionary to South Africa since 2011; Former Missionary to Peru; Former Pastor & Missions Director
missionarycoffey@gmail.com
+1 770-744-3234
Port Elizabeth, South Africa

Robert Canfield

Director, Our Generation Training Center; Africa Representative, Vision Baptist Missions
canfield@ogtc.info
+1 770-825-3478
Alpharetta, GA, USA

Asia

Adam Ragsdale

Church Planting Missionary to Thailand since 2019
ragsdalestothailand@gmail.com
+1 864-678-0856
Bangkok, Thailand

Adam Walz

Church Planting Missionary to Taiwan since 2019
reachinhtaiwan@gmail.com
+1 740-603-3480
Taiwan

Austin Till

Church Planting Missionary to China/Taiwan since 2018
romanseleven36@gmail.com
+1 251-454-5884
China/Taiwan

Eric Elrod

Church Planting Missionary to India since 2015
New Delhi, India

James Miyashita

Church Planting Missionary to Japan since 2016
james@reachingjapan.com
+1 470-278-7415
Japan

Jeffery Brown

Church Planting Missionary to India since 2018
jefferyjr18@gmail.com
+1 513-485-4877
India

Jens Looney

Church Planting Missionary to Indonesia since 2019
jens.looney@gmail.com
+1 225-250-6373
Surabaya, Indonesia

Jim Roberts, III

Missionary to India Since 2013; Former Missionary to Scotland; Former Pastor, Mile Creek Baptist Church
jrobvit@gmail.com
India

Justus Mize

Church Planting Missionary to Nepal since 2019
Justus.Mize085@gmail.com
+1 770-557-5095
Nepal

Kanon Bloom

Church Planting Missionary to China/Taiwan since 2015
kanonbloom@icloud.com
+86 186-1557-5319
Jinan, China/TaoYuan, Taiwan

Mark Tolson

Church Planting Missionary to China & Taiwan Since 2009
markwtolson@gmail.com
+1-678-701-5851
Taiwan

Paul Taube

Church Planting Missionary to Nepal since 2012
pauljtaube@gmail.com
Kathmandu, Nepal

Trent Coker

Church Planting Missionary to China since 2020
trenthcoker@gmail.com
+1 678-882-8584
Adairsville, GA

Ty Pepperdine

Church Planting Missionary to Taiwan since 2019
tpepperdine@me.com
+1 678-492-5613
Taoyuan City, Taiwan

Europe

Brady Van Winkle

Church Planting Missionary to Turkey since 2016
brady@truthtoturkey.com
+1 870-329-9821
Turkey

Dustin Brown

Church Planting Missionary to Turkey since 2018
dustin@truthtoturkey.com
+1 870-556-0247
Turkey

Sam Quinn

Church Planting Missionary to the United Kingdom since 2010
jsquinn75@gmail.com
+1 864-349-8581
United Kingdom

Travis Snode

Church Planting Missionary to the United Kingdom since 2002
tsnode@gmail.com
+1 678-871-9610
London, England

Latin America

Andrew Garcia

Church Planting Missionary to Honduras since 2019
projectwinhonduras@gmail.com
+1 850-602-8222
Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Andrew Wilder

Church Planting Missionary to Bolivia since 2018
awilder1633@gmail.com
+1 706-371-1550
Cochabamba, Bolivia

Blake Young

Church Planting Missionary to Colombia since 2019
blakeandbridgette@gmail.com
+1 865-985-6085
Medellin, Colombia

Courtney Mathos

Missionary to Bolivia since 2020
courtneymathos@gmail.com
+1 470-380-8172
Cochabamba, Bolivia

David Gardner

Church Planting Missionary to Peru
gardnerinperu@gmail.com
+1 770-597-4750
Arequipa, Peru

Jason Holt

Church Planting Missionary to Chile Since 2001
jason@connectchile.org
+1 470-377-6627
Santiago, Chile

Jonathan Anderson

Church Planting Missionary to Mexico since 2008
projectwinmexico@gmail.com
Toluca, Mexico

Josh Miller

Church Planting Missionary to Peru since 2019
millerstoperu@gmail.com
+1 330-340-8260
Peru

Kason Bloom

Church Planting Missionary to Ecuador since 2017
kason.bloom@gmail.com
+51 936152255
Ecuador

Kevin White

Church Planting Missionary to Bolivia since 2001
ktwbmw73@gmail.com
+1 336-499-2585
Bolivia

Kyle Shreve

Church Planting Missionary to Chile; Former Missionary to Peru
kyleshreveyoung@gmail.com
+1 470-775-0476
Santiago, Chile

Lauren Grant

Missionary to Peru since 2018
laurentoperu@gmail.com
+51 923 229 546
Arequipa, Peru

Miguel Sanabria

Church Planting Missionary to Colombia since 2015
R2Col@outlook.com
+1 404-432-9230
Medellin, Colombia

Patrick Henry

Church Planting Missionary to Argentina since 2014; Former Assistant Pastor
p_henry@me.com
+1 404-500-8750
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Robert Becker

Church Planting Missionary to Argentina since 2018
beckerstoargentina@gmail.com
+1 470-302-1373
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Stephen Carrier

Church Planting Missionary to Chile since 2018
stephencarrier44@gmail.com
+1 423-483-5381
Santiago, Chile

Stephen Underwood

Church Planting Missionary to Argentina; Former Missionary to South Africa
sunderwood52@gmail.com
+1 470-399-2036
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tracy Paver

Missionary to Chile since 2019
tspaver@gmail.com
+1 301-518-4356
Santiago, Chile

North America

Jeff Bush

General Director, Vision Baptist Missions; Former Missionary to Argentina
jeff@visionmissions.com
+1 770-362-3795
Alpharetta, GA, USA

Daniel Sparks

Church Planting Missionary to Miami; Former Missionary to Chile
danielwaynesparks@gmail.com
+1 786-406-2218
Miami, FL, USA

Jon Canavan

Church Planting Missionary to New York City since 2019
jon@reachingnyc.com
+1 917-796-8717
New York City, NY, USA

Tyler Ellis

Church Planting Missionary to Canada since 2020
douglastylerellis@gmail.com
+1 470-633-2660
Toronto, Canada

David Gates

Missionary to Arabs of America; Former Missionary to Egypt
heisworthy01@gmail.com
+1 865-985-6085
Detroit, MI, USA

If you are a missionary of like faith and practice as Vision Baptist Missions and desire to be added to the missionary directory, please submit your information here.